Which countries can play Counter-Strike Nexon: Studio?

GM Rilard -

For now only the following regions can access the page and will be able to play.

1. European Union - means, the member states of the European Union

Those are as follows:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg,
Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

+ countries mentioned before:

2. Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland.
3. Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan
4. United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Your Support Team

ticket_form_id_360000532152 Ticket_field_360022738511_value_other_tech_support
Submit a request
Was this article helpful?